MEMBER E-MAIL ADDRESSES

To have your name and e-mail address listed here submit same to Jim Stockton at his address listed below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The lodge receives e-mail at this address. It is received by Jim Stockton and relayed to whoever needs to see it.

Copy and paste, or type the following address into your message substituting the @ symbol for the “ at ” in the address below.

Masonsatbluemarble.net

 

 

Abel, Bart <bart.abel@cassadyelectric.com>,

Hill, David <drhill@indiana.edu>,

Porter, John <hretread@att.net>,

Abram, Nathan <nabram@bluemarble.net>,

Hoene, Robert, Jr. <tiny@cassadyelectric.com>,

Porter, Rex <rex18877@yahoo.com>,

Allman, Brian <seadog728@yahoo.com>,

Hunter, Orville <silvrfox@bluemarble.net>,

Ranard, Tony <gosportsfinest@gmail.com>,

Archer, David <ldarcher1@comcast.net>,

Hurley, Scott <Scotthurley26@yahoo.com>,

Rarey, Daniel <drarey@homefinder.com>,

Barrow, Gary <barrow35@yahoo.com>,

Karch, Paul <rogerpaulkarch@hotmail.com>,

Resch, William <b.resch@comcast.net>,

Baxter, William <wsbaxter@live.com>,

Kennedy, Charles <kennedyc@bluemarble.net>,

Riggs, Ross <riggsross@gmail.com>,

Bingham, Donald <tamarabingham@aol.com>,

Kerr, Joseph <joekerdude@bluemarble.net>,

Robertson, Ray <bushy33@yahoo.com>,

Blake, Andrew <anjblake@indiana.edu>,

Kinser, Kody <klkinser@indiana.edu>,

Robinson, Kent <kjr895@yahoo.com>,

Boswell, Bradley <bsboswel@umail.iu.edu>,

Kitzmiller, Greg <gkitzmil@indiana.edu>,

Rodkey, Colin <crodkey@indiana.edu>,

Brinley, Gary <gbrinley@peoples-bank.com>,

Landgrebe, Kyle <kc9agm@excite.com>,

Rugenstein, Scott <srugenst@indiana.edu>,

Brown, Phillip <pwb1044@yahoo.com>,

Laraneta, Wayne <wlaraneta91@gmail.com>,

Salzmann, Carl <casalzmann@hotmail.com>,

Bryant, Steven, Jr <jronguitar@aol.com>,

Lee, Garreth <gdlee@bluemarble.net>,

Sanders, Harold <golf7744@bluemarble.net>,

Campbell, David <dcc@bluemarble.net>,

Lentz, Phillip <phillip.lentz12@gmail.com>,

Schilling, David <davidbschilling@att.net>,

Capshew, Ted <tacapshew@yahoo.com>,

Lentz, Richard <rlentz@lentzent.com>,

Sexton, Richard <sextonrbbr@yahoo.com>,

Carter, Matthew <mcarter1990@hotmail.com>,

Lentz, Robert <abeerdude1@gmail.com>,

Shafer, David <davshfr@aol.com>,

Carter, William <bcarter702@hotmail.com>,

Liford, John <jliford@comcast.net>,

Shields, Jeffrey <sheetsbme@yahoo.com>,

Cassaday, Michael <mcas1691@yahoo.com>,

Liford, Kevin <kliford@bluemarble.net>,

Sieboldt, Scott <ssieboldt@comcast.net>,

Cassady, Randy <randy.cassady@cassadyelectric.com>,

Lockhart, Maurice <maurice_lockhart@yahoo.com>,

Sims, Chris <chsims@comcast.net>,

Chesney, Jim <jchesney@bluemarble.net>,

Ludlow, Jeremiah <jrludlow@bluemarble.net>,

Sims, Tim <candacesims@comcast.net>,

Cooley, Steven <mrcooley@live.com>,

Ludlow, Wiliam <wjludlow@bluemarble.net>,

Slaughter, Bob <bob@midwestutilitysales.com>,

Cornman, Michael <mdcornman@smithville.net>,

Luther, Britton <britton.luther@aecom.com>,

Smith, James <miniwini68@hotmail.com>,

Cornwell, Phil <jcornwel@indiana.edu>,

May, James <jmay823@sbcglobal.net>,

Southern, Nathanael <nat.southern@yahoo.com>,

Crawford, Paul <pcrawford67@comcast.net>,

May, Jason <jbmay@indiana.edu>,

Stephens, Marty <jmstephens@bluemarble.net>,

Crider, Richard <thelidguy@gmail.com>,

May, Vince <vince@vincemay.com>,

Stevens, Lawrence <lon@peoples-bank.com>,

Crouch, Jason <emtdoc736@yahoo.com>,

Mayo, Chalres <chuckmayo2@yahoo.com>,

Stocke, Bill <Bill.Stocke@comcast.net>,

Cummins, Jeffrey <jcummins@bluemarble.net>,

McCadden, Joseph <crunkrockjoseph@gmail.com>,

Stockton, J D <jdstockton@bluemarble.net>,

Davis, Betty <betdavis@indiana.edu>,

McCarty, Cullen <cullen@bluemarble.net>,

Tatlock, Bob <bobckyfish@yahoo.com>,

Davis, Donald <dfdavis@indiana.edu>,

McElroy, Jim <jmcelroy@weddlebros.com>,

Titus, Charles <ptwhipporwill@aol.com>,

Davis, Mark <mdavismm0192@yahoo.com>,

McLelland, Richard <Mclelland47401@gmail.com>,

Vickrey, Jack <kvickrey@bluemarble.net>,

Devine, Stephen <stevedevine82@gmail.com>,

McNeal, Roger <dmcneal309@yahoo.com>,

Williams, Kenny <kenny.williams@edwardjones.com>,

Doering, Matt <matthewrdoering@gmail.com>,

Merrimon, Charlie <cmnpm@yahoo.com>,

Winkler, Jon <firstasl@aol.com>,

Dunbar, William <thedunbars@bluemarble.net>,

Mishler, Steve <smishler@weddlebros.com>,

Yarling, Chaise <cyarling@gmail.com>

Dutton, Scott <scottyj720@hotmail.com>,

Mizell, Paul <pauleymiz05@aol.com>,

Edwards, James <jimde28@yahoo.com>,

Mobley, Brian <K9copev@aol.com>,

Farmer, Jeffery <jfarmer@bynumfanyo.com>,

Mobley, Jacob <mobleyj2@gmail.com>,

Farmer, Mike <mfarmer@bynumfanyo.com>,

Moore, Jacob <jakemoore215@gmail.com>,

Fields, David <dfields0426@aol.com>,

Moss, Stephen <nwacrjpilot@yahoo.com>,

Fiscus, Steven <sfiscus@indiana.edu>,

Moulton, Glenn <gmoulton@indiana.edu>,

Grimes, Richard <rich@grimespools.com>,

Murphy, Lucas <Lucasmurphy1@gmail.com>,

Guidry, Jack <jack@autoentrances.com>,

Murphy, Matt <murphy.matt2@yahoo.com>,

Hargitt, Glen <hargittglenn@bluemarble.net>,

Niese, Ronald <honeycreeklabs@gmail.com>,

Harris, Braxton <wbharris37@yahoo.com>,

Orman, Thomas <torman@bluemarble.net>,

Harris, Bryan <BryanHarris310@gmail.com>,

Pittsford, Jerry <jpittsford@bluemarble.net>,

Harris, Warren <warren.b.harris@gmail.com>,

Poindexter, Nathan <8nathan.poindexter2@gmail.com>,

Hatt, Dennis <moohatt@bluemarble.net>,

Polley, Jerry <jerrypolley57@hotmail.com>,

Hesler, Martin <heslerm@centergrove.k12.in.us>,

Porter, John <hretread@att.net>,